top of page

EMPLOYEE RESOURCE GROUP (ERG) CONFERENCES

CONNECT, INSPIRE, BE INSPIRED & RE-ENERGISE WITH OTHER ERG LEADERS

ERG Connect Conference

Do you want to meet ERG leaders from representing similar communities? Would you like to learn, share best practice and make connections across industries and locations?

Our summits help you do this. Held online in multiple timezones, they provide:

  • Speakers and topics to develop new perspectives

  • Breakout sessions to meet Leaders from similar ERGs

  • Breakout sessions for ERG Program Managers

  • Time to share stories, be inspired and inspire others

  • Attend the sessions in the timezone that suits you and your fellow ERGs leaders

BESPOKE PRICING AVAILABLE FOR MULTIPLE BOOKINGS - OPTIONS TO ACCESS TO MULTIPLE DATES 

Connect with leaders of similar ERGs - to learn, share best practice and be INSPIRED

Anchor 2

November 14 2023

Summit 1: 14.00-16.00 Singapore /  16.00-18.00 Sydney
Summit 2: 14.00 - 
16.00 UK / 09.00 - 11.00 ET 
Summit 3:  09.00 - 11.00 Pacific / 12.00 - 14.00 ET /
17.00 - 19.00 UK


Agenda

Introduction and Welcome (10 Minutes)

Topic 1: Keeping Your Membership Engaged - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes)

Topic 2: Personal Motivation and Resilience - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes)

Topic 3: Recognising and Celebrating Success - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes)

Closing Remarks (10 Minutes)

February 27 2023

Summit 1: 14.00 - 16.00 Singapore / 16.00-18.00 Sydney
Summit 2: 14.00 - 16.00 UK / 09.00 - 11.00 ET 
Summit 3:  09.00 - 11.00 Pacific / 12.00 - 14.00 ET / 17.00 - 19.00 UK

Agenda

Introduction and Welcome (10 Minutes)

Topic 1: Working with Sponsors and Champions (40 minutes)

Topic 2: Managing a committee and managing projects  (40 minutes)

Session 3: Sharing challenges and successes  
(40 minutes)

Closing Remarks (10 Minutes)

Anchor 3
Anchor 1
  • ERG Connect Summit 1 - November 14th 08.00 EMEA | 14.00 Singapore
    ERG Connect Summit 1 - November 14th 08.00 EMEA | 14.00 Singapore
    Tue, 14 Nov
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 07:00 – 9:00
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 07:00 – 9:00
    Online Zoom Conference
  • ERG Connect Summit 2 - November 14th 14.00 UK | 09.00 Eastern
    ERG Connect Summit 2 - November 14th 14.00 UK | 09.00 Eastern
    Tue, 14 Nov
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 14:00 – 16:00
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 14:00 – 16:00
    Online Zoom Conference
  • ERG Connect Summit 3 - November 14th 12.00 Eastern | 09.00 Pacific
    ERG Connect Summit 3 - November 14th 12.00 Eastern | 09.00 Pacific
    Tue, 14 Nov
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 17:00 – 19:00
    Online Zoom Conference
    14 Nov, 17:00 – 19:00
    Online Zoom Conference
  • HR Director Nexus
    HR Director Nexus
    Fri, 22 Sept
    London, TBC
    22 Sept, 13:30 – 23 Sept, 16:00
    London, TBC, London, UK
    22 Sept, 13:30 – 23 Sept, 16:00
    London, TBC, London, UK
    A forum hosted on a Friday afternoon to focus on key future topics for HR Directors and Leaders to learn about and discuss with peers. With max 20 attendees, the event will include lunch at a venue in London. We will split the cost of lunch, with £40 taken off for your ticket.
  • D&I Nexus
    D&I Nexus
    Fri, 15 Sept
    London, TBC
    15 Sept, 13:30 – 16 Sept, 16:00
    London, TBC, London, UK
    15 Sept, 13:30 – 16 Sept, 16:00
    London, TBC, London, UK
    A forum hosted on a Friday afternoon to focus on key future topics for D&I Directors and Leaders to learn about and discuss with peers. Yor ticket reserves your place at a venue in central London and then gets you £40 off the cost of lunch (which we will split).
Zoom screen.jpg

ERG Program Manager Forum

Are you responsible for ERG programs across your organization? We hold a forum six times a year with a community of ERG Program Managers - from across countries and industries.

We discuss best practice and strategic thinking for planning, delivery and career development.

Our forums are an excellent way to support your Network/Group leaders to have impact and stay motivated. If you are interested to find out more, please do get in contact. 

 

Contact us for more information

 

For more information or to sign up to take part, please contact us at hello@impetusandmomentum.com or book a time to speak with us.

bottom of page