top of page

Tue, 27 Feb

|

Online Zoom Conference links

ERG Connect Summit - February 27

Registration is closed
See other events
ERG Connect Summit - February 27
ERG Connect Summit - February 27

Time & Location

27 Feb 2024, 00:00 – 23:50

Online Zoom Conference links

About the event

Attend the Live Session that works for you (you will receive links for each)

UK ; EMEA: 09.30-12.00 UK / 10.30 - 13.00 CET  Americas, UK, EMEA: 08.30 - 11.00 PT / 11.30-14.00 ET / 16.30 - 19.00 UK Americas: 12.30  - 15.00 PT / 15.30  - 18.00 ET 

Agenda - TBC

Introduction and Welcome (10 Minutes)  

Session 1: TBC

Session 2: TBC

Session 3: TBC

Closing Remarks (10 Minutes)

Tickets

  • Delegate pass

    US$150.00
    Tax: +US$30.00 Tax
  • Up to 10 delegates

    Enroll up to 10 delegates to attend in timezones that suit them

    US$1,250.00
    Tax: +US$250.00 Tax
  • Up to 20 delegates

    Enroll up to 25 delegates to attend in timezones that suit them

    US$2,000.00
    Tax: +US$400.00 Tax
  • Annual pass - 3 Summits

    A delegate pass valid for the next 3 ERG Summits from date of purchase

    US$400.00
    Tax: +US$80.00 Tax
  • ERG Summit bespoke packages

    We can provide a range of delegate packages - for multiple attendees at one summit, or multiple attendees at multiple summits

    US$0.00

Total

US$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page