top of page

Tue, 27 Jun

|

Online Zoom Conference

ERG Connect Summit - June 27 (Multiple timeslots to book for once registered)

Registration is closed
See other events
ERG Connect Summit  - June 27 (Multiple timeslots to book for once registered)
ERG Connect Summit  - June 27 (Multiple timeslots to book for once registered)

Time & Location

27 Jun 2023, 14:00 – 19:00

Online Zoom Conference

About the event

The summits runs for 90-120 minutes twice during the day.

Session 1: UK 14.00, Eastern 09.00

Session 2: UK 17.00, Eastern 12.00, Pacific 09.00

You will be sent links for both sessions before the event to choose which you would like to attend.

Agenda Introduction and Welcome (10 Minutes)  

Session 1: ERG Maturity and the evolution of ERGs - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes) 

Session 2: Inspiring Events and Ideas - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes)  

Session 3: Setting a clear strategy - followed by breakout room discussion (40 minutes)  

Closing Remarks (10 Minutes)

Tickets

  • Single delegate pass

    US$150.00
    Tax: +US$30.00 Tax
  • Up to 10 delegates

    Enroll up to 10 delegates for sessions across the day that suit their timezone

    US$1,250.00
    Tax: +US$250.00 Tax
  • Up to 20 delegates

    Enroll up to 20delegates for sessions across the day that suit their timezone

    US$2,000.00
    Tax: +US$400.00 Tax
  • Single delegate -All 3 summits

    A delegate pass valid for the next 3 ERG Summits from date of purchase

    US$400.00
    Tax: +US$80.00 Tax
  • ERG Summit bespoke packages

    We can provide a range of delegate packages - for multiple attendees at one summit, or multiple attendees at multiple summits

    US$0.00

Total

US$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page